Hello again!

Hello again!

It has been slightly more than four years from the date when I last published anything here.

In that time, a lot has happened:

  • I finished my Teach for Malaysia fellowship journey and joined a new organisation.
  • My sister got married (I last wrote about preparing for her engagement lol)
  • I have a niece.
  • I met the love of my life.
  • We courted, got engaged and married.
  • We travelled to a number of different places both domestically and abroad.
  • Now we are expecting our first child, alhamdulillah!

Not bad for four years.

I’m looking forward to write again to recount these experiences as well as record our adventures together šŸ™‚

One comment

  1. Azman Rahim · · Reply

    Assalamulaikum,
    I really impressed with an article + photos update on Masjid Jamek latest development.

    ….looking forward to read more on Masjid Jamek development from your blog….. exciting now…

    Syabas

    Regards
    Azman Rahim

Leave a Reply

